When you delete customers, devices, tests, service locations, and invoices in Syncta, these records are only soft-deleted. This means that you can restore a record or reference it any time.
1. To search for deleted records, use Search at the top of any page as you normally would.
Syncta defaults all search results to not include deleted records initially.
2. Once you've searched for your record, select the option you want from the Include Deleted Records dropdown list.
3. Click Refresh, and your soft-deleted records will be shown in the results.