There are two places where you can activate or deactivate a tester (technician):

  • On the Add User page: When you first set up a new user, you can immediately activate this user as a technician; this will also immediately charge your credit card. Click here for more information about adding a new user.
    Note: This option is only available for plans that charge per active tester. Plans that charge a per test fee do not charge to make a tester immediately active.   
  • On the Company Subscription page: Click the appropriate icon to activate or deactivate a user. Click here for more information about the Company Subscription page. 

Note: If you activated/deactivated a user but want to undo your change, click the X icon.

Did this answer your question?