Information Needed to Cancel
If you want to cancel your service with Syncta, please send us an email at firstname.lastname@example.org and include the following information:
Reason for your cancellation
We will send you a confirmation email with the details of the cancellation, which will take effect on the last day of the current billing cycle.
NOTE: If you want to download a copy of your data before your service ends, see our article about downloading a copy of your data to learn more.
When canceling your service, please keep the following in mind:
A full refund of a charge can only be issued if your request to cancel service was received on or before the 14th day after the charge was processed; there are no refunds after that.
If you cancel after the two week grace period, you will have service for the remainder of the subscription period that you paid for.
When you request to cancel service, you will continue to have service through the end of the calendar month and your account will be canceled at 11:59 p.m. (UTC time zone) on the last day of the month.
A full refund of a charge can only be issued if your request to cancel service was received on or before the third day of the month
Refunds for charges after the third day of the month can be issued in the form of a credit on your account for future charges of Syncta.