Anytime a device or test is deleted you have the ability to restore it. We only soft-delete these items.
1. After a test or a device is deleted, you can see it by doing one of the following on a Customer page:
- Click Show Deleted Tests in the Tests section.
- Click Show Deleted Devices in the Devices section.
2. Once the deleted items are displayed, click Restore to recover the selected test or device.
After restoring the test or device, you can take action on it just like any other test or device.