Use the following instructions to delete a customer.

Notes:

  • Deleting a customer record also deletes any associated assemblies, service locations and tests!

  • When you delete a customer, Syncta only soft deletes this record. This means that you can restore a customer at any time.

1. Open the customer record that you want to delete.

2. Click Edit in the Contact section at the top of this customer's record.

3. At the top of this customer's page, click Delete.

4. When the confirmation message appears, click OK to delete this customer.

You return to the main Customer page, where a confirmation appears at the top.

Did this answer your question?