By default we open all display boxes when navigating to a page. If you would prefer to have these display boxes closed by default, you can change that setting within the Company Options

1. Select Administration from the navigation menu, and then select Company Options.

2. Check the boxes next to the pages for which you want display options to be collapsed.

3. When you are finished, click Update Company at the bottom of the page.

Let us know if you would like to see this option for any other pages!

Did this answer your question?