If you added a customer to a route, but want to move them to another one, use the following instructions.

1. Select Routes from the navigation menu. 

2. On the Testing Routes page, find the route from which you want to remove a customer, and click the Edit Route icon.

3. On the Edit Route page, find the customer you want to remove from this route, and then drag and drop them from the Selected Stops section to the list of Available Stops. Doing this allows you to move the customer to another route as desired. 

4. Click Update Route at the bottom of the page.
5. On the Testing Routes page, find the route to which you want to add a customer, and click the Edit Route icon.

6. On the Edit Route page, find the customer you want to add in the list of Available Stops, and move them to the Selected Stops section. 

7. Click Update Route at the bottom of the page. 

This customer is now added to this route. 

Click here for more articles about our Routes feature.


Did this answer your question?