• You can have as many testers on a plan as you want. Click here for more information about each plan.  
  • If you select a plan and enter credit card information, we will not bill you until your trial period is over. 
  • If your trial ends in the middle of the month, you will be pro-rated for the rest of the month. Moving forward, you will be billed for the next month of service on the first of each month.
  • There are no cancellation charges or data lock-ins. You are free to cancel your account anytime and we will provide an export of your data.
Did this answer your question?