There are two places where you can activate or deactivate a tester:

  • On the Add User page: When you first set up a new user, you can immediately activate this user as a tester; this will also immediately charge your credit card. Click here for more information about adding a new user.
  • On the Company Subscription page: Click the appropriate icon to activate or deactivate a user. Click here for more information about the Company Subscription page. 

Note: The X icon cannot be selected; it indicates that activation or deactivation has been requested for the next cycle.

Did this answer your question?