Use the following instructions to delete a survey.

Note: When you delete a survey, Syncta only soft deletes this record. This means that you can restore a survey at any time.

1. On a Customer page, scroll down to the Surveys section.
2. Find the survey that you want to delete in any of the Surveys sections:

  • Pending Survey or Resurvey

  • Scheduled Surveys

  • Pending Review

  • Review Exception

3. Click Delete next to the survey you want to delete.

4. When the popup appears, click OK to continue. 

If the survey was successfully deleted, a confirmation message appears at the top of the Customer page.

Did this answer your question?