You can easily transfer a service location and all of its devices to another customer. This can be helpful when a property changes ownership or when a property management company starts working with a new location already in your system. 

1. Open the Customer page from whom you want to transfer a service location.
2. Scroll to right above the Same as Customer section.
3. Click Transfer Service Locations.

4. Select one or more service location(s) that you want to transfer to another customer.
5. Select the customer to whom you want to transfer the selected service location(s) from the Select Recipient of Service Locations dropdown list. 

6. When you are finished, click Transfer Selected Service Locations to Customer.

Did this answer your question?